Removing LDAP Settings


Administrators have the ability to remove the LDAP settings if necessary.

This is a very quick and simple action. Administrators have to follow this 3 steps process:

        1. Go to the Admin section under SETTINGS.
        2. Go to the LDAP integration tab.
        3. Click on Remove LDAP Settings at the bottom of the page.

Once the LDAP settings are removed all the LDAP-enabled users will become native users. They will not be deleted from the archive. Users will be able to login into the system with their username and last used password.

Screenshot - Settings - Remove LDAP settings